Vos référents

A - B - C - D - G - L - M - N - P - R - S - T



A.

CHU Amiens CHU Amiens

Az-Eddine Djebara azeddine.djebara@gmail.com
+33 6 19 09 93 63

CHU Angers CHU Angers

Corentin LESAGE corentinlesage@hotmail.fr



B.

CHRU Besançon CHU Besançon

Etienne Boyer etienneboyerlurton@hotmail.fr

CHU Hôpital de Bordeaux CHU Bordeaux

Matthieu GARCIA matthieugarcia@live.fr +33 6 86 79 11 70

CHRU Brest CHRU Brest

Antoine Desseaux antoine.desseaux@gmail.com



C.

CHU Caen CHU Caen

Daniel CANOVILLE canoville.daniel@gmail.com

CHU Clermont-Ferrand CHU Clermont-Ferrand

Guillaume Fassot g.fassot@protonmail.com
Marjolaine Walle marjolaine.walle@hotmail.fr



D.

CHU Dijon CHU Dijon

CHAUVET Thomas chauvet.t@gmail.com



G.

CHU Fort de France Antilles – Guyane

Thomas Sellenet thomassellenet@hotmail.com
+33 6 72 52 15 26

CHU Grenoble CHU Grenoble

CORBET Clémentine corbet.clementine@gmail.com



L.

CHU la Réunion Océan Indien

Adrien Cadennes adriencadennes@hotmail.com

CHRU de Lille CHU Lille

Philippe-Alexandre FAURE clublilleortho@gmail.com

CHU Limoges CHU Limoges

Alexandre PICOULEAU apicouleau@live.fr

Hospices Civils de Lyon Hospices Civils de Lyon

Justin Ruyer Interne référent chirurgie orthopédie Lyon
+33 6 48 16 60 11 justin_ruyer@icloud.com



M.

Assistance Publique - Hôpitaux de Marseille Assistance Publique - Hôpitaux de Marseille

Matthieu Cermolacce +33 6 09 67 42 47 mathieucermolacce@gmail.com

CHRU Montpellier CHU Montpellier

Paul VIAL D’ALLAIS paul.vialdallais@gmail.com



N.

CHU Nancy CHU Nancy

Paul Waldron paul.walbron@orange.fr

CHU Nantes CHU Nantes

Cécile Toanen cecile.toanen@yahoo.fr
+33 6 16 06 31 76

CHU de Nice CHU Nice

Hugo BARRET hugobarret89@gmail.com



P.

Assistance publique - Hôpitaux de Paris Île-de-France

Jean Meyblum Trésorier adjoint - Association des Jeunes Chirurgiens du Rachis
jeanmeyblum@hotmail.com
Pierre BOUTROUX pierre_boutroux@hotmail.com
Sarah ZAMOUR sarah.zamour@gmail.com

CHU de Poitiers CHU Poitiers

Alexandre Losson alexandrelosson1988@gmail.com
+33 6 27 38 88 01



R.

CHU de Reims CHU Reims

Laurent Blasco lblasco@chu-reims.fr
+33 6 78 83 23 97

CHU Rennes CHU Rennes

Arthur Lignel arthur_lignel@hotmail.com
+33 6 61 21 51 39

CHU Hôpitaux de Rouen CHU Rouen

Michael BUTNARU michaelbutnaru@gmail.com



S.

CHU Saint-Etienne CHU Saint-Etienne

Etienne Sautier etiennesautier@hotmail.fr

Les Hôpitaux Universitaires de Strasbourg CHU Strasbourg

David Bahlau david.bahlau@chru-strasbourg.fr



T.

Hôpitaux de Toulouse CHU Toulouse

Arthur JUSTO arthur.justo@hotmail.fr

CHRU Hôpitaux de Tours CHU Tours

Benjamin Ferembach ben.ferembach@gmail.com